Board

2016-2017 Faculty Club Executive Committee

President: Judith Warner, Ophthalmology and Neurology (Judith.warner@hsc.utah.edu)

President-Elect: Mohammad Mirfakhrai, Marriott Library (mohammad.mirfakhrai@utah.edu)

Treasurer: David Morrison, Marriott Library (dave.morrison@utah.edu)

Secretary: Gillian Tufts, Nursing (gillian.tufts@nurs.utah.edu)


2016-2017 Faculty Club Board Members 

John Burton, Family and Consumer Studies, Emeritus (johnburton850@msn.com)

David Pendell, Art/Art History, Emeritus (davidann@sisna.com)

Arthur Lipman, Pharmacotherapy, Emeritus (Arthur.Lipman@utah.edu)

Ashok Tuteja, Gastroenterology (ashok.tuteja@hsc.utah.edu)

Alison Crum, Ophthalmology (alison.crum@hsc.utah.edu)

Eleanor Divver-Shields, Health Promotion and Education (edivver@utah.gov)

Xan Johnson, Theater (xan.s.johnson@utah.edu)

Patrick Shea, Biology (pas@patrickashea.com)