Board

2017-2018 Faculty Club Executive Committee

President: Mohammad Mirfakhrai, Marriott Library (mohammad.mirfakhrai@utah.edu)

Past President: Judith Warner, Ophthalmology and Neurology (Judith.warner@hsc.utah.edu)

President-Elect: Xan Johnson, Theatre (xan.s.johnson@utah.edu)

Treasurer: David Morrison, Marriott Library (dave.morrison@utah.edu)

Secretary: Gillian Tufts, Nursing (gillian.tufts@nurs.utah.edu)

Social Secretary: Eleanor Divver-Shields, Health Promotion & Education (edivver@utah.gov)


2017-2018 Faculty Club Board Members 

John Burton, Family and Consumer Studies, Emeritus (johnburton850@msn.com)

David Pendell, Art/Art History, Emeritus (davidann@sisna.com)

Ashok Tuteja, Gastroenterology (ashok.tuteja@hsc.utah.edu)

Alison Crum, Ophthalmology (alison.crum@hsc.utah.edu)

Patrick Shea, Biology (pas@patrickashea.com)

Susie Sanderson, Pediatrics (susan.sanderson@hsc.utah.edu)

Yuan Ji, Pathology/ARUP Laboratories (yuan.ji@aruplab.com)

Evert Lawton, Civil and Environmental Engineering (evlawton@comcast.net