Board

2021-2022 Faculty Club Executive Committee

President Mohammad Mirfakhrai, Marriott Library (mohammad.mirfakhrai@utah.edu)
Past President Xan Johnson, Theatre (xan.s.johnson@utah.edu)
President-Elect Shawn Steidinger, Eccles Health Sciences Library (shawn.steidinger@utah.edu)
Treasurer Evert & Roxine Lawton, Civil and Environmental Engineering (evlawton@comcast.net) / Man Hung (man.hung@hsc.utah.edu)
Secretary Gillian Tufts, Nursing (gillian.tufts@nurs.utah.edu)   
Social Events Shawn Steidinger, Eccles Health Sciences Library (shawn.steidinger@utah.edu)

2021-2022 Faculty Club Board Members 

Eleanor Divver,

Health Promotion & Education, Ex Officio

edivver@utah.gov
Man Hung, Orthopedics, FC Social Media Director man.hung@hsc.utah.edu
Yuan Ji, Clinical Pathology ji.yuan.dna@gmail.com
Aaron Philips, Management aaron.phillips@eccles.utah.edu
Abbas Rashidi, Civil & Environmental Engineering abbas.rashidi@utah.edu
Ashok Tuteja, Gastroenterology ashok.tuteja@hsc.utah.edu 
Judith Warner, Ophthalmology Judith.warner@hsc.utah.edu
John Burton, Family and Consumer Studies, Emeritus Johnburton850@msn.com
Jill Moriearty, Emerita Faculty, FC Historian jill.moriearty@utah.edu
Dave Morrison, Libraries, Emeritus dave.morrison@utah.edu
David Pendell, Art/Art History, Emeritus davidann@sisna.com