Main Menu

Home Board

Board


2022-2023 Faculty Club Executive Committee

President Shawn Steidinger, Eccles Health Sciences Library (shawn.steidinger@utah.edu)
Past President Mohammad Mirfakhrai, Marriott Library (mohammad.mirfakhrai@utah.edu)
President Elect John Barbuto, DFPM-Division Of Public Health
(john.barbuto@utah.edu)
Treasurer Jeff Johnson, Mining Engineering
(jeffreycraig.johnson@utah.edu)
Secretary Gillian Tufts, Nursing
(gillian.tufts@nurs.utah.edu)
Social Events Rebekah Shrader, Finance
(rebekah.shrader@eccles.utah.edu)

2022-2023 Faculty Club Board Members

 

 

Ashok Tuteja, Gastroenterology ashok.tuteja@hsc.utah.edu
Man Hung, Orthopedics man.hung@hsc.utah.edu
Xan Stuart Johnson, Theater xan.s.johnson@utah.edu
John Burton, Family and Consumer Studies, Emeritus Johnburton850@msn.com
Jill Moriearty, Emerita Faculty, FC Historian jill.moriearty@utah.edu
David Pendell, Art/Art History, Emeritus davidann@sisna.com
Dave Morrison, Libraries, Emeritus dave.morrison@utah.edu

 

2018-2019 Faculty Club Board