Board

2020-2021 Faculty Club Executive Committee

President: Xan Johnson, Theatre (xan.s.johnson@utah.edu)

Past President: Judith Warner, Ophthalmology and Neurology (Judith.warner@hsc.utah.edu)

President-Elect: Mohammad Mirfakhrai, Marriott Library (mohammad.mirfakhrai@utah.edu)

Treasurer: Evert Lawton, Civil and Environmental Engineering (evlawton@comcast.net)

Secretary: Gillian Tufts, Nursing (gillian.tufts@nurs.utah.edu)

Social Secretary: Eleanor Divver-Shields, Health Promotion & Education, Ex Officio (edivver@utah.gov)


2020-2021 Faculty Club Board Members 

John Burton, Family and Consumer Studies, Emeritus (johnburton850@msn.com)

David Pendell, Art/Art History, Emeritus (davidann@sisna.com)

Ashok Tuteja, Gastroenterology (ashok.tuteja@hsc.utah.edu)

Dave Morrison, Libraries, Emeritus (dave.morrison@utah.edu)

Man Hung, Orthopedics (man.hung@hsc.utah.edu), Social Media Director:

Jill Moriearty, Emeritus Faculty, (jill.moriearty@utah.edu), FC Historian

Abbas Rashidi, Civil And Environmental Eng (Abbas.rashidi@utah.edu)

Aaron Phillips, Management,(aaron.phillips@eccles.utah.edu)

Shawn Steidinger, Libraries, (shawn.steidinger@utah.edu)

2018-2019 Faculty Club Board